Uncategorized

Things that make me happy #1

Things that make me happy lately
1. Aku merasa otakku berjalan lagi muhihihi several things to do at job makes me happy. Sebenernya kantor masih ga asik…suasananya, sistemnya…blah blah blah… But I choose to be happy, have some improvement project with my partner in crime really boost my mood
2. Update my cv! Ahahaha dont know when gonna used it but update it makes me happy
3. One full original beef bowl wohoo dont know how all the vegetarian can commited they self to stop eating this so yummy yummy food
4. Reading my friend journal..achie blog always make me happy reading it, simple so lite..nice🙂

I will make a note for every little thing that make me happy everyday. So that I can really being thankfull everyday🙂

Standard

Leave a Reply

